Select Page

The voting for the 2019 SASP Executive Board is OPEN (voting will close DECEMBER 3rd).  To vote for the 2019 SASP Executive Board click on the link below.  For each position there is a description for every person running so you can select who you think is the best candidate!  The Winners will be announced December 10th.  Faculty if you could please forward this on to your students that would be appreciated.

You have to be a registered SASP member, meaning you are a registered APA Division 16 student member, to vote.  If you are not already a member but would like to be a member go to the Division 16 membership site ( and register!    This is also where you can renew your registration for next year.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact

Amanda Hanrahan, MS
Educational Psychology Doctoral Student – School Psychology
Sarah A. Reed Children’s Center Doctoral Intern
SASP Executive Board: Communication Liaison
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee