Select Page

Inviting all potential authors, reviewers, and/or readers at any level of career (student, early career, faculty, practitioners). 

Live Session during the American Psychological Association 2020 Virtual Convention on Thursday August 6 from 2pm – 3pm EST (1-2pm Central; 12 – 1pm Mountain; 11am-12pm PST) –  Please see below for the zoom link

School Psychology (changed its name from School Psychology Quarterly in January 2019) is a publication of APA Division 16. Find out about the new editorial team, vision, manuscript types, special issues, and journal features.

Registration for the APA convention is not required to access this session.

If you have any difficulties logging on at the time of the event, please email Dr. Michelle Perfect, D16 Vice President of Publications and Communications.

Michelle M Perfect is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. This meeting was created in a non-BAA environment and is not intended for the discussion of healthcare, health education, or health data research.

Topic: Meet the School Psychology Editor: Q & A with Robin Codding
Time: Aug 6, 2020 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/97938226560?pwd=SjlrUHk2TjNSSlNkSlBZSURYUFdpQT09
Password: 179175

One tap mobile
+16027530140,,97938226560# US (Phoenix)
+12532158782,,97938226560# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 602 753 0140 US (Phoenix)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 979 3822 6560

Find your local number: https://arizona.zoom.us/u/achvGrj68a

Join by SIP
97938226560@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
103.122.166.55 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
207.226.132.110 (Japan)
Meeting ID: 979 3822 6560
Password: 179175

Join by Skype for Business
https://arizona.zoom.us/skype/97938226560