Student Ribbon Walk Winners

The individuals below submitted this year's top rated student poster proposals. At the APA Convention in Washington D.C., each of these students will be recognized with a ribbon during his or her poster session. Of these, the top four posters (one per session) will be selected after being evaluated by two judges. Winners will receive a monetary award and be announced at the Division 16 Social and Award Ceremony on Saturday, August 5th at 2:00 p.m. in the Marriott Marquis Washington, DC Hotel Marquis Salons 12 and 13.

Oscar Widales

Kelsey Ragan

Garret Hall

James Geiger

Natalie Justice

Madeline Larson

Ana Damme

Margaret Beneville

Shelby Stohlman

Andrew White

Madeline Jacobson

Michal Yablong Boyars

Alexa Algios

Emily DeFouw

Emily Srisarajivakul

Caroline Grossman

Christa Copeland

Kyler Shumway

Lea Petrovic

Kristen Frese

Kelly Teufel

Cassandra Schreiber

Brittany Lewno

Scott Greenspan

John-Etienne Myburgh

Amanda Moen