Select Page

Early Career Professional Workgroup Leadership

Chair

Stacy-Ann January, Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina

Email: sajanuary@sc.edu

Chair-Elect

Jessica Reinhardt, Assistant Clinical Professor, University of Denver

Email: Jessica.Reinhardt@du.edu

Past Chair

Nick Gelbar, Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut Health Center

Email: nicholasgelbar@gmail.com

Secretary

Rachel Stein, Clinical Assistant Professor of School Psychology

Email: rachel.m.stein@ucdenver.edu

Digital Outreach

Devadrita Talapatra, Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Email: Devadrita.Talapatra@du.edu

Publications and Research

Sally L. Grapin, Assistant Professor, Montclair State University

Email: grapins@montclair.edu

ECP Workgroup Liaison

Sarah Ochs, Assistant Professor, Western Kentucky University

Email: sarah.ochs@wku.edu

Member-at-Large

Julie Grossman, School Psychologist, Prince George's County Public Schools

Email: julieagrossman@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Lisa Peterson, School Psychologist, Dallas Independent School District

Email: lisaspeterson@gmail.com

Executive Committee Liaison

David Hulac, Assistant Professor, University of Northern Colorado

Email: david.hulac@unco.edu