Select Page

Early Career Professional Workgroup Leadership

Chair

Jacqueline Brown, Assistant Professor, University of Montana

Email: jacqueline.brown@mso.umt.edu

Chair-Elect

Nick Gelbar, Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut Health Center

Email: nicholasgelbar@gmail.com

Secretary

Tara Raines, Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Email: Tara.Raines@du.edu

Publications and Communications

Stacy-Ann January, Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina

Email: sajanuary@sc.edu

Membership and Outreach

Devadrita Talapatra, Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Email: Devadrita.Talapatra@du.edu

Convention Liaison

Jessica Reinhardt, Assistant Clinical Professor, University of Denver

Email: Jessica.Reinhardt@du.edu

ECP Interest Group Liaison

Rachel Stein, Harris Fellow in Early Childhood Mental Health, University of Colorado, Denver

Email: rstein@umail.ucsb.edu

Executive Committee Liaison

Amy Briesch, Associate Professor, Northeastern University

Email: A.Briesch@northeastern.edu

Members-at-Large

Julie Grossman, School Psychologist, Prince George's County Public Schools

Email: julieagrossman@gmail.com

Lisa Peterson, School Psychologist, Dallas Independent School District

Email: lisaspeterson@gmail.com