Division 16 at the 2016 APA Convention

Denver, Colorado ~ August 4-7

Divisional Award Recipients

Rik Carl D’Amato, Ph.D.

Jack Bardon Distinguished Service Award

Shane R. Jimerson, Ph.D.

Tom Oakland Mid-Career Science Award

Tammy L. Hughes, Ph.D

Jean Baker Mid-Career Service Award

Sandra M. Chafouleas, Ph.D.

Tom Oakland Mid-Career Science Award

S. Andrew Garbacz, Ph.D.

Lightner Witmer Award

Stephen P. Kilgus, Ph.D.

Lightner Witmer Award

Chunyan Yang, Ph.D.

Outstanding Dissertation Award

Student Awards by Pearson

View here.

Supporting Documents

2016 Program

2016 Reviewers

Thank You!

Division 16 would like to extend our sincerest appreciation to Program Chair David Hulac for his efforts organizing this year’s programming. We’d also like to thank all who volunteered their time to review proposals for what ended up being an amazing year of content. Finally, we’d like to thank Division 16’s wonderful membership for their proposals and attendance.

Want to Contribute in 2017? While still a year away, it’s never too soon to begin planning for D.C. next year! Stay tuned to Division 16’s LISTSERV, website, and social media for important announcements regarding proposal deadlines and opportunities to get involved. More information will also be available in the coming months via APA Central’s Convention website. We look forward to seeing you next year!