Nadine Murphy Lambert Lifetime Achievement Award

Annual Deadline: Discretionary


Occasionally (every 2-3 years), the Division of School Psychology will grant a Lifetime Achievement Award to an individual who has made long time contributions of unusual breadth and depth to the field in honor of and named after Nadine Murphy Lambert. Recipients will be individuals who could be clear winners of both the Jack Bardon Award and the Senior Scientist Award. Nominations will be solicited from members of the EC prior to the meeting. The discussion of nominees is to be included as a standing item at the midwinter meeting of the EC final decisions will be made by consensus of the EC.

Past Recipients

2017: Cecil R. Reynolds
Thomas K. Fagan
2010:  Beeman Phillips
2007:  Nadine Murphy Lambert