SASP Chapters & Student Representatives

If you would like to have a SASP chapter at your university, you will need a student representative to serve as your school’s network representative and a faculty member to serve as a contact. Both a chapter membership application form and some additional information on getting your SASP chapter started are provided on this website. Also, NASP offers a great fact sheet on starting your own student organization.

University Affiliation Student Representative (s)
Arizona State University Vanessa Gaio
Ball State University Greg Satmire
Central Michigan University Robert Wyse
Duquesne University
East Carolina University Maribeth Wicoff
Fordham University Rachel Martinell
Grand Valley State University Alexa Baker
Illinois State University Amanda Rohan
Indiana State University Raechel Erdman
Indiana University Ty Ryan, Tim Burks
Michigan State University Rachel Ogle, Courtney Darr
Mississippi State University Shengtian Wu
North Carolina State University Maggie Holland
Northeastern University Elaine Cilley
Nothern Arizona University Crystal Zepeda
Ohio State University Eman Tiba
Rutgers University
Stephen F. Austin State University Tyesha Stewart
Texas A & M University Andrea Wierzchowski
Texas Woman’s University Andrea Weirchowski
University of Arizona James Geiger
University of California, Riverside Ally Cipani
University of Conneticut Emily Auerbach
University of Maryland, College Park Blakely Mulder
University of Massachusets-Boston Marlanna Mueller
University of Minnesota Madeline Larson, Tara Kulkarni
University of Missouri – Columbia Chelsea Brophy
University of Nebraska Lincoln Nicole Bricko
University of Northern Colorado Gary Rempe
University of South Florida Rachel Gormley
University of Southern Maine Adrien Lemar
University of Texas at Austin Danika Maddocks
University of Texas at San Antonio Amanda Turner
University of Wisconsin-Madison Ryan Morrison
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Amanda Hanrahan
University of Wisconsin-Stout Stacy Fielder
California State University-Los Angeles Marissa Duran
Northern Illinois University Kelly Clark
National Louis University
Chapman University (Orange, CA campus only) London Blakely
Loyola University-Chicago Carly Tindall
University of Florida Lisa Guerrero

If your chapter representative information is not up to date, please contact SASP Membership Chair Ruhee Sutar.