2018 APA Convention

San Francisco, CA – August 9-12 2018

Views From the Convention

Divisional Award Recipients

Dr. Ralph E. Cash

Jack Bardon Distinguised Service Award

Dr. Keith C. Herman

Senior Scientist Award

Dr. Wendy M. Reinke

Tom Oakland Mid-Career Science Award

Dr. Nathaniel P. von der Embse

Lightner-Witmer Award

Dr. Tyler E. Smith

Outstanding Dissertation Award

Learn More About Division 16 Awards

This Year’s Sponsors:

Gold Sponsors:

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Bronze Sponsors:

Council of Directors of School Psychology Programs (CDSPP)



Supporting Documents

2018 Program

2018 Reviewers

A Big Thank You!

Division 16 would like to extend our sincerest appreciation to Program Chair, Nate von der Embse and Program Co-Chair, Jessica Reinhardt for their efforts organizing this year’s programming! We’d also like to thank all who volunteered their time to review proposals for what ended up being an amazing year of sessions. Finally, we’d like to thank Division 16’s membership for their proposals and attendance!

We hope to see you all next year in Chicago!