Call For Nominations – SASP 2024

The Student Affiliates in School Psychology (SASP) is calling for nominations for the 2024 Executive Board. Are you a Ph.D., Psy.D., Ed.S., or MA student interested in opportunities to advocate for school psychology students around the country? Or perhaps you are...

NASP 2nd Round Candidate Match

To assist in efforts to address shortages in school psychology and best assure that qualified candidates have the opportunity to pursue school psychology graduate preparation, the NASP Graduate Education Committee working with NASP staff will again implement a 2nd...

Congratulations to Our 2022 APA Division 16 Award Winners!

Outstanding Dissertation Award Dr. Aijah Baruti-Goodwin Louisiana State University   Lightner-Witmer Early Career Award Dr. Marisa Marraccini Dr. Chunyan Yang Tom Oakland Mid-Career Scholarship Award Dr. Lisa Sanetti Jack Bardon Distinguished Service Award Dr. Scott...

APA Division 16 Call for Award Nominations

CALL FOR NOMINATIONS: Outstanding Dissertation Award Each year, the Division of School Psychology presents an Outstanding Dissertation in School Psychology Award to a school psychology student who has completed a dissertation that merits special recognition because of...

Become a Member

Apply for Division 16 Membership here.

Division 16 Awards

View criteria and apply here.

Division 16 Publications

Find current and past content here.

Protecting Your Right to Privacy

Division 16 values your privacy and collects personal details (such as name and email address) to better serve you and the School Psychology community. You can read our full privacy policy here.