Select Page

Early Career Professional Workgroup Leadership

Chair-Elect

source Stacy-Ann January, Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina

http://beneadsfiction.com/?search=viagra-alternative-drugs-to-warfarin&e57=ed Email: sajanuary@sc.edu

Past Chair

go to link Jacqueline Brown, Assistant Professor, University of Montana

http://blogdarafaella.com/?search=viagra-symptoms-drug&6d6=48 Email: jacqueline.brown@mso.umt.edu

Publications and Communications

viagra generico 50 mg online prezzo piu basso a Venezia Sally L. Grapin, Assistant Professor, Montclair State University

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=acquistare-vardenafil-online-sicuro-Umbria Email: grapins@montclair.edu

Membership and Outreach

levitra pills use in women Devadrita Talapatra, Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Clomid free delivery Email: Devadrita.Talapatra@du.edu

Convention Liaison

Jessica Reinhardt, Assistant Clinical Professor, University of Denver

Email: Jessica.Reinhardt@du.edu

ECP Interest Group Liaison

Sarah Ochs, Assistant Professor, Western Kentucky University

Email: sarah.ochs@wku.edu

Executive Committee Liaison

David Hulac, Assistant Professor, University of Northern Colorado

Email: david.hulac@unco.edu

Member-at-Large

Julie Grossman, School Psychologist, Prince George's County Public Schools

Email: julieagrossman@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Lisa Peterson, School Psychologist, Dallas Independent School District

Email: lisaspeterson@gmail.com