Select Page

The 125th Annual APA Convention

Washington, D.C. – August 3-6 2017

Views From the Convention

comprare viagra in italia online Find more photos from the event at our Facebook album!

Divisional Award Recipients

Cecil R. Reynolds

Nadine Lambert Award

Vincent C. Alfonso, Ph.D.

Jack Bardon Distinguised Service Award

Thomas J. Power, Ph.D

Senior Scientist Award

Dawn P. Flanagan, Ph.D.

Contributions to Practice Award

Chris Riley-Tillman, Ph.D.

Tom Oakland Mid-Career Science Award

Keith C. Radley, Ph.D.

Lightner Witmer Award

Tyler L. Renshaw, Ph.D.

Lightner Witmer Award

Paige Mission, Ph.D.

Outstanding Dissertation Award

Thank You!

prednisone prescription Division 16 would like to extend our sincerest appreciation to Program Chair Julia Ogg for her efforts organizing this year’s programming. We’d also like to thank all who volunteered their time to review proposals for what ended up being an amazing year of sessions. Finally, we’d like to thank Division 16’s membership for their proposals and attendance!

proscar show up drug test We hope to see you all next year in San Francisco!