Select Page

The Division 16 Legacy Fund The National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Mental Health, and other Federal agencies looking at child mental health continue to designate children as one of the top ten most underserved populations in our country. School psychology, which is truly the lifeline of public mental health for children and adolescents, has seen reductions in funding in constant dollars over the last decade, despite population growth in numbers and in need. As such, the siti sicuri per comprare viagra generico 50 mg pagamento online a Torino Committee watch on Professional and Corporate Sponsorship of School Psychology (CPCSSP) was developed in Spring 2017 to assist the Division of School Psychology Executive Committee in developing a legacy capital endowment to ensure the survival of the APA Division of School Psychology, and its ability to advocate for children and for mental health and integrated services in the nations’ schools. The CPCSSP is charged with soliciting Professional and Corporate Sponsorships for the Division. Members of the Committee must have themselves purchased a minimum Professional Sponsorship in the amount of $2,500.00 to be on the Committee as an indication of their realization of the seriousness of the issue and their commitment to School Psychology and children in the schools. When the Division is registered as a fundraising group, the miglior sito per acquistare viagra generico spedizione veloce a Genova CPCSSP committee will encourage individuals to provide a charitable contribution to the Division. viagra generico 200 mg pagamento online a Firenze How to Get Involved

go to site Division Members may purchase a Professional Sponsorship of at least $2,500 every 5 years. Members will be listed on the Division’s CPCSSP web page, along with a biography, picture, and a page describing their professional products or services.

generic free levitra from canadian pharmacy Publishers or other companies may purchase a Corporate Sponsorship of at least $25,000.00 every 5 years. Members will be listed on the Division’s CPCSSP web page where there is a link to their web site, along with the ability to feature up to 3 professional products each year (for a full year) on special pages on the web site, with a limit of one web-page per product. A Corporate Sponsorship also includes a free one page ad in each issue of the D16 Newsletter (The School Psychologist).

Committee Members  (Click names below for full biographies)

Cecil R. Reynolds, Chair
Kevin McGrew
R. Steve McCallum
Sam Ortiz
Daniel Reschly
Frank Worrell
Thomas Kehle (Deceased)

Become a Sponsor